Friday, January 18, 2008

Burzum - Demo II (1991 Demo)

Burzum - Demo II (1991 Demo)
Black Metal - 320kb/s
Norway (Bergen)
1. Lost Wisdom
2. Depressive Visions of the Cursed Warrior
3. Lord of the Depths
4. Spell of Destruction
5. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
6. Lost Wisdom
7. Spell of Destruction
8. Channelling the Power of Souls into a New God
9. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown
10. My Key to the Purgatory
11. Rite of Cleansure
12. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

DivShare File - Demo II.ace

1 comment:

Unknown said...

Thanks for share the music.
Interesenting the bands you have there and all the work you do introducing them.


D. de Metal